A new anthology is is available now!

Teapot Tales Volume 3 is now available!

Teapot Tales Volume 3 is now available!

I have some exciting news to share. Volume 3 of Teapot Tales is now live on Amazon!

For those who are new here, Teapot Tales is the annual anthology of the Chapter Book Challenge. Every year, a group of children’s authors get together, write short stories on a theme, and we release an anthology. This year, the theme was Fractured Fairy Tales.

I have two stories in this edition. The Girl of Legend is a version of Sleeping Beauty, and I have a version of The Three Little Pigs. Overall, there is a mix of fractured fairy tales and some new ones.

Very soon I will have copies in my online store if you want to purchase a copy, but in the mean time, you can get your copy direct from Amazon with the links below:

Watch this space and I’ll let you know when I have copies available.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind